Staff

 

Fr. John Byers - Pastor

5173933030
frjbyers@ihmlansing.org

 

Fr George Daisy - In Residence

5173933030
 

 

Deacon John Cameron 

5173933030

 

 

 

 

Leah Hinman - Director of RCIA (Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults)

5173933030 x 210
hinmanl@ihmlansing.org

 

Jay Jong - High School Youth

5173933030 x221
jongj@ihmlansing.org

 

Barry Marsh - Business Manager

5173933030 x208
marshb@ihmlansing.org

 

Parish Secretary


5173933030 x 202
TBD

 

Ann Schadler - Bookkeeper

5173933030 x 209
schadlera@ihmlansing.org

 

Jim Schadler- Maintenance 

5173933030 x 224
schadler@ihmlansing.org 

   

 

Toni Watters - Middle School Youth and Confirmation 

5173933030 x 221
watterst@ihmlansing.org

Patrick Weber - School Principal

517882-6631
weberp@ihmlansing.org

 

Dave Wiseman - Music and Liturgy

5173933030 x230
wisemand@ihmlansing.org

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!